Beratungsteam


Wilk Katarzyna – Direktorin
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 206
katarzyna.wilk@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 211


Bochenkiewicz Grażyna – Stellvertretende Direktorin
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 212
bochenkiewicz@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 212


Dąbrowski Artur
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 227
dabrowski@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 227


Doroszuk Elżbieta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 218
doroszuk@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 218


Harasimowicz Bożena
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 220
harasimowicz@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 220


Grudzińska Agnieszka
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 219
grudzinska@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 219


Krawczyk Aleksandra
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 240
krawczyk@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 240


Klekot Paweł
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 219
klekot@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 219


Kosta Barbara
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 228
kosta@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 228


Kurcab Sylwia
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 217
kurcab@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 217


Leszcz-Krysiak Agnieszka
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 239
leszcz-krysiak@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 239


Liberda Dorota
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 224
liberda@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 224


Lipska Marta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 225
lipska@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 224


Makowska Ewelina
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 224
makowska@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 224


Michalak Katarzyna
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 228
michalak@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 228


Mielczarek Jadwiga
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 216
j.mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 216


Mielczarek Urszula
Tel. +48 . 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 229
mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 229


Perczak Agnieszka
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 239
perczak@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 239


Straszak Elżbieta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 240
straszak@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 240


Wąsowicz Katarzyna
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 234
wasowicz@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 234


Żurek Aneta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 234
zurek@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 234


Żyłka Marek
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 Durchwahl 233
zylka@womczest.edu.pl
Raum 233