Consultants


Wilk Katarzyna – director
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 206
katarzyna.wilk@womczest.edu.pl
room 211


Bochenkiewicz Grażyna – deputy director
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 212
bochenkiewicz@womczest.edu.pl
room 212


Dąbrowski Artur
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 227
dabrowski@womczest.edu.pl
room 227


Doroszuk Elżbieta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 218
doroszuk@womczest.edu.pl
room 218


Harasimowicz Bożena
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 220
harasimowicz@womczest.edu.pl
room 220


Grudzińska Agnieszka
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension. 219
grudzinska@womczest.edu.pl
room 219


Krawczyk Aleksandra
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 240
krawczyk@womczest.edu.pl
room 240


Klekot Paweł
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 219
klekot@womczest.edu.pl
room 219


Kosta Barbara
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 228
kosta@womczest.edu.pl
room 228


Kurcab Sylwia
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 217
kurcab@womczest.edu.pl
room 217


Leszcz-Krysiak Agnieszka
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension. 239
leszcz-krysiak@womczest.edu.pl
room 239


Liberda Dorota
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 224
liberda@womczest.edu.pl
room 224


Lipska Marta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 225
lipska@womczest.edu.pl
room 224


Makowska Ewelina
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 224
makowska@womczest.edu.pl
room 224


Michalak Katarzyna
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 228
michalak@womczest.edu.pl
room 228


Mielczarek Jadwiga
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 216
j.mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
room 216


Mielczarek Urszula
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 229
mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
room 229


Perczak Agnieszka
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 239
perczak@womczest.edu.pl
room 239


Straszak Elżbieta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 240
straszak@womczest.edu.pl
room 240


Wąsowicz Katarzyna
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 234
wasowicz@womczest.edu.pl
room 234


Żurek Aneta
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 234
zurek@womczest.edu.pl
room 234


Żyłka Marek
Tel. +48 34 360 60 04 extension 233
zylka@womczest.edu.pl
room 233