Enseignants-consultants


Wilk Katarzyna – Directrice
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 206
katarzyna.wilk@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 211


Bochenkiewicz Grażyna – Directeur adjoint
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 212
bochenkiewicz@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 212


Dąbrowski Artur
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 227
dabrowski@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 227


Doroszuk Elżbieta
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 218
doroszuk@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 218


Harasimowicz Bożena
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 220
harasimowicz@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 220


Grudzińska Agnieszka
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 219
grudzinska@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 219


Krawczyk Aleksandra
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 240
krawczyk@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 240


Klekot Paweł
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 219
klekot@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 219


Kosta Barbara
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 228
kosta@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 228


Kurcab Sylwia
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 217
kurcab@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 217


Leszcz-Krysiak Agnieszka
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 239
leszcz-krysiak@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 239


Liberda Dorota
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 224
liberda@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 224


Lipska Marta
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 225
lipska@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 224


Makowska Ewelina
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 224
makowska@womczest.edu.pl
bureau j 224


Michalak Katarzyna
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 228
michalak@womczest.edu.pl
bureau j 228


Mielczarek Jadwiga
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 216
j.mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 216


Mielczarek Urszula
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 229
mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 229


Perczak Agnieszka
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 239
perczak@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 239


Straszak Elżbieta
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 240
straszak@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 240


Wąsowicz Katarzyna
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 234
wasowicz@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 234


Żurek Aneta
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 234
zurek@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 234


Żyłka Marek
téléphone : +48 34 360 60 04 numéro interne : 233
zylka@womczest.edu.pl
bureau 233