Konsultanci

Wilk Katarzyna – dyrektor
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 206
katarzyna.wilk@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 211


Bochenkiewicz Grażyna wicedyrektor
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 212
bochenkiewicz@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 212


Doroszuk Elżbieta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 218
doroszuk@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 218


Harasimowicz Bożena
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 220
harasimowicz@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 220


Grudzińska Agnieszka
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 219
grudzinska@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 219


Krawczyk Aleksandra
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 240
krawczyk@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 240


Klekot Paweł
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 219
klekot@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 219


Kosta Barbara
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 228
kosta@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 228


Kurcab Sylwia
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 217
kurcab@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 217


Leszcz-Krysiak Agnieszka
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 239
leszcz-krysiak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 239


Liberda Dorota
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 224
liberda@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 224


Lipska Marta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 225
lipska@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 224


Makowska Ewelina
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 224
makowska@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 224


Michalak Katarzyna
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 228
michalak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 228


Mielczarek Jadwiga
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 216
j.mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 216


Mielczarek Urszula
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 229
mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 229


Perczak Agnieszka
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 239
perczak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 239


Straszak Elżbieta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 240
straszak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 240


Wąsowicz Katarzyna
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 234
wasowicz@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 234


Żurek Aneta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 234
zurek@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 234


Żyłka Marek
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 233
zylka@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 233