Konsultanci

Doroszuk Elżbieta – dyrektor
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 206
doroszuk@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 211


Bochenkiewicz Grażyna wicedyrektor
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 212
bochenkiewicz@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 212


Dąbrowski Artur
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 221
dabrowski@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 221


Harasimowicz Bożena
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 220
harasimowicz@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 220


Grudzińska Agnieszka
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 219
grudzinska@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 219


Krawczyk Aleksandra
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 240
krawczyk@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 240


Klekot Paweł
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 221
klekot@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 221


Kosta Barbara
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 228
kosta@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 228


Kurcab Sylwia
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 217
kurcab@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 217


Leszcz-Krysiak Agnieszka
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 239
leszcz-krysiak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 239


Liberda Dorota
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 224
liberda@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 224


Lipska Marta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 225
lipska@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 224


Makowska Ewelina
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 224
makowska@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 224


Mielczarek Jadwiga
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 216
j.mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 216


Mielczarek Urszula
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 229
mielczarek@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 229


Perczak Agnieszka
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 239
perczak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 239


Romański Eugeniusz
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 230
romanski@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 230


Sawicka Magdalena
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 218
sawicka@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 218


Sikora Monika
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 227
sikora@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 227


Straszak Elżbieta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 240
straszak@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 240


Wąsowicz Katarzyna
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 234
wasowicz@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 234


Żurek Aneta
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 234
zurek@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 234


Żyłka Marek
tel. 34 360 60 04 wew. 230
zylka@womczest.edu.pl
pokój 230